GoIndieNow Logo

 Please Subscribe, Like, Comment, and Share everywhere and anywhere!!

"It's time to Go Indie Now..."

 Please Subscribe, Like, Comment, and Share everywhere and anywhere!!

GoIndieNow had the pleasure of sitting for this Special Presentation and talk with some of the organizers of the 2017 Confluence SFF Conference taking place in Pittsburgh, PA August 4th-6th, 2017.

To Register for the Conference: 
$45 Early Bird Special if you register before April 30th
$50 if you register before July 15th
$55 after July 16th

Questions about Confluence: confluence@parsec-sff.org
Programming: conprogram@parsec-sff.org
Dealers room: dealers@parsec-sff.org
Parsec Short Story Contest: contest@parsec-sff.org
Program book: programbook@confluence-sff.org
Filk programming: filk@parsec-sff.org
Art show: artshow@parsec-sff.org
Registration: registration@parsec-sff.org
Publicity: publicity@confluence-sff.org

You can follow Confluence
On Facebook at
http://www.facebook.com/confluencesff/
On Twitter at
https://twitter.com/ConfluenceSff

You can learn more about the Parsec Organization at:
http://www.parsec-sff.org/
REGISTER FOR THE CONFERENCE HERE
MUSIC BY THE FAITHFUL SIDEKICKS
BUY THEIR ALBUM HERE
​​
Go to the "BE A GUEST" TAB at the top of this page to be on any of these shows. 

 Go to the "SUBMIT A NEW RELEASES/SHORT FILM " TAB at the top of this page  for your new release or short film to be featured on our flagship show.
current episode
panel discussions
coffee break

episode 12 interviews:
​(CLICK ON IMAGES  FOR BUY LINKS)

February's panel discussion: 

Creating 3-Dimensional Characters



This Episode :  
Guest is Indie Author
ANDY PELOQUIN
February 2017
Booktube tag:
WISH LIST TAG
Tagged by
J. D. Estrada 
Check out his blog here: 
jdestradawriter.blogspot.com/

new releases  segment store
 
Our Twitter Page
GoIndieNow Blog
Our Facebook Page
GoIndieNow Booktube Tags